6th District Meeting
Location is TBD
Van Buren County Lincoln Day** TENTATIVE
Lawton Community Center LLC
Republican Primary
Location is TBD
County Convention Part II/ VBC Executive Committee Meeting
Location is TBD

Van Buren Republican Party


Online Membership Form

Van Buren County Republic Women

Membership Form

Become A Precinct Delegate

Affidavit of Identity

Van Buren Republican Party


Physical Membership Form


Fred Upton

US Representative

Board of Commissioners.jpg

The County Commissioners

Van Buren County Board of Commissioners

Sheriff Daniel Abbott.jpg

Daniel Abbott

Van Buren County Sheirff

County Clerk Suzie Roehem.jpg

Suzie Roehem

Van Buren County Clerk

Drain Commissioner Joe Parman.jpg

Joe Parman

Van Buren County Drain Commissioner


Aric Nesbitt

Michigan State Senator



The Michigan Republican Party

Prosecuting Attorney Michael Bedford.jpg

Mike Bedford

Van Buren County Prosecuting Attorney

Register of Deeds Paul DeYoung.jpg

Paul DeYoung

Van Buren County Register of Deeds


Trisha Nesbitt

Van Buren County Treasurer

County Surveyor Donald Gilchrist.jpg

Donald Gilchrist

Van Buren County Surveyor

© 2017 Van Buren County Republican Party

Website designed and managed by Paul Chappell